Admissions

Office of UG Admissions, Sept 2015

Office of Undergraduate Admission
First Year Team
Transfer Team

FIRST YEAR STUDENTS
NORTH CAROLINA ASSIGNMENTS (IN-STATE)

instateregionmap2017

Lauren Scott or Hannah Brown

Associate Director of Admission / Senior Assistant Director
 Local Area | NC

Allison Orman

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 Piedmont | NC

Paul Willeboordse

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 Wake County | NC

Courtney Sola

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 Western | NC
 

Ashleigh Carroll

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 South Central | NC

Monica Flores

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 Northern | NC

Monica Flores

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 Eastern | NC

LaTasha Jones

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 NC Homeschool 

FIRST YEAR STUDENTS
UNITED STATES ASSIGNMENTS (OUT-OF-STATE)

17-18 US Regions

Hannah Morgan

Assistant Director of First-Year Admission
 New England | US

Tracy Stephanski

Assistant Director of International Recruitment
 Southeast & Southwest | US

Taniesha Young

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 Mid-Atlantic & Farwest | US

LaTasha Jones

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 Northeast | US

Hannah Morgan

Assistant Director of First-Year Admission
 Midwest| US

Contact our Office
910-962-3243
admissions@uncw.edu

-------------------- - - - - Transfer to Teal Shield Logo------

TRANSFER STUDENTS
- & -

NON-DEGREE SEEKING STUDENTS
(Fall / Spring Permission & Special Undergraduates)

Micah Jarrett
Transfer Coordinator

Last Names A-D

 jarrettma@uncw.edu / 910.962.2550

TBD

Last Names E-K

 UNCWTransfer@uncw.edu / 910.962.3243

Jessica Horne
Assistant Director

Last Names L-O

hornej@uncw.edu / 910.962.4096

Sherry Hazelwood
Associate Director

Last Names P-R

hazelwoods@uncw.edu / 910.962.4133

Whitney Smith
Transfer Coordinator

Last Names S-Z

smithwk@uncw.edu / 910.962.7038

ONSLOW EXTENSION SITE

Patty Martinez
Transfer Coordinator,
Marine Corps Base Camp Lejeune Location

martinezp@uncw.edu / 910.450.5507

ONLINE ACCELERATED PROGRAM STUDENTS (RN- BSN)

Erica Banning
Transfer Coordinator

banninge@uncw.edu / 910.962.2096

INTERNATIONAL ADMISSION

Tracy Stephanski
Assistant Director

stephanskit@uncw.edu / 910.962.7636