UNCW students dining on campus

 

 

Campus Location

Auxiliary Services is located in Warwick Center. Find us on the campus map.

  • Director of Auxiliary Services
  • Parking & Transportation Services
  • UNCW One Card (ID card) Office

Hours of Operation

Academic Year:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. - Monday - Friday (excluding holidays)

Summer:
7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. - Monday – Thursday    
7:30 a.m. – 11:30 - Friday

Staff Contact Information

(See websites for our business/retail operations for additional contact information.)

Brian Dailey

Director of Auxiliary Services
(Read about Brian Dailey)  

910-962-3711 daileyb@uncw.edu

Megan Allred

Marketing Specialist

910-962-7145 allredm@uncw.edu
Ken Kaiser
Parking & Transportation Services
910-962-3484 kaiserk@uncw.edu
Mike Lloyd
Printing Services, Seahawk Mail, Passports, ECOteal

910-962-3182

910-962-2432

lloydm@uncw.edu

passports@uncw.edu

Sandy Marshburn
UNCW One Card
910-962-2008 marshburns@uncw.edu
Julie Lynn Neill
Business Officer/ Budget Manager
910-962-7403 neillj@uncw.edu

Steve Pickard

Hospitality Services

910-962-2074 pickards@uncw.edu

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  A. Cribb [ cribba AT uncw DOT edu ]