Who Can Help Me?

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs


Dr. Carol McNultyDr. Carol P. Mcnulty

Office of the Dean, Education
EB 309
(910) 962-4142 Phone
(910) 962-4081 Fax
mcnultycp@uncw.edu

 

Ms. Dianne Evans

Watson Admissions Status, Praxis I and II scores, verification letters for student interns and licensure,  graduate student forms, competency applications and results, graduate assistant positions, (graduate) graduation applications, graduation ceremony.

EB 308
910-962-4142
evansd@uncw.edu

Ms. Brenda Parker

Advising files, advisor assignments, alt pins, general questions regarding pre-registration and student status.

Dean's Suite Reception
910- 962-7745
parkerb@uncw.edu


Photo of Tanya CroomTanya Malacinski

EB 111
(910) 962-7357 Phone
(910) 962-4081 Fax
malacinskit@uncw.edu

Lead Advisor & Advisor for main campus Elementary Education Majors (last names M-Z)

___________________________________________________________________________________________
WCE Scholarship Coordinator; advisor for post-baccalaureate teaching license programs (non-degree undergraduate), Middle Grades majors, and Early Childhood majors. Assists with inquiries related to education courses needed for secondary (grades 9-12) licensure.

Advisor to be announced. Inquiries can be directed to 910-962-7745 and to watsonadvising@uncw.edu


Allison RankinAllison Rankin

EB 111
(910) 962-2291 Phone
rankina@uncw.edu

Advisor for main campus Elementary Education majors (last names D-L), all Pre-special Education majors, Special Education majors in the General Track, and Extension Students at Brunswick Community and Southeastern Community College sites.


LeAnne SmithLeAnne Smith

EB 111
(910) 962-2508 Phone
smithlw@uncw.edu

Advisor for Main Campus Elementary Education Majors (last names A-C) and Extension students at Coastal Carolina Community College site.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Amy Rottmann

Amy Rottmann

EB 111
(910) 962-3087 Phone
rottmanna@uncw.edu

Director of Student Engagement and Recruitment

 

 

 

 

 





UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by: education@uncw.edu