Who Can Help Me?

Ms. Dianne Evans

Watson Admissions Status, Praxis I and II scores, verification letters for student interns and licensure,  graduate student forms, competency applications and results, graduate assistant positions, (graduate) graduation applications, graduation ceremony.

EB 308
910-962-4142
evansd@uncw.edu

Ms. Brenda Parker

Advising files, advisor assignments, alt pins, general questions regarding pre-registration and student status.

Dean's Suite Reception
910- 962-7745
parkerb@uncw.edu

Ms. Tanya Croom

Undergraduate advising issues: Sub/waivers, transient study, graduation clearing, audit issues, support and training for faculty advisors

EB 312
(910) 962-7357
croomt@uncw.edu

Mr. Sam Black

Licensure only (alternative licensure) questions for students who have a bachelor’s degree.

EB 310
910-962-0000
blacks@uncw.edu

Mr. Mark Phelps

Prospective students, visiting groups, speaker requests.

James Hall 107
910-962-3974
phelpsm@uncw.edu

Ms. Amy Rottmann

Teaching Fellows

Friday Annex 123
910-962-3087
rottmanna@uncw.edu

 





UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by: education@uncw.edu