Dropout Prevention Coalition Advisory Board

  • Clifford Barnett (Chairperson), Warner Temple AME
  • Karen Beatty, Wilmington 10
  • J. Corpening, NC District 5 (New Hanover and Pender Counties Judicial District)
  • Matt Edwards, Columbus County Schools
  • Susan Finley (Secretary), UNCW
  • David Hand, New Hanover County Schools
  • Louise Hicks, Communities in Schools of Cape Fear
  • Beau McCaffrey, New Hanover County Schools
  • Deloris Rhodes, Community Activist
  • Nick Rhodes, Community Activist
  • Janna Robertson, UNCW
  • James Roten (Vice Chairperson), New Hanover County Government
  • John Shannon, Onslow County Schools
  • Judy Stubblefield, New Hanover County Schools
  • Robert Smith, UNCW
  • Stephanie Willis, Pender County Schools