Application Process

Please contact the site coordinator or visit the countries page to receive an application form and application deadlines.

Site Coordinators (Country Liaisons)


Belize
Dr. Dennis Kubasko (Teacher Ed)

Dr. Susan Catapano (Graduate)
kubaskod@uncw.edu


catapanos@uncw.edu
910-962-3367


910-962-2290
Costa Rica
Dr. Debbie Powell
powelld@uncw.edu 910-962-3175
Japan
Dr. Brad Walker
walkerb@uncw.edu 910-962-3240
Kuwait
Dr. Ann Potts
pottsa@uncw.edu 910-962-4174
London, England
Dr. Scott Imig
imigs@uncw.edu 910-962-3774
South Africa
Dr. Donyell Roseboro
roseborod@uncw.edu 910-962-7244

Ethiopia Dr. Heidi Higgins

higginsh@uncw.edu

 
Malawi Dr. Ann Potts
pottsa@uncw.edu  
Ireland Dr. James DeVita
devitaj@uncw.edu  


Scholarship information for international study experiences for WCE students:



Error processing SSI file