WCE International Studies ProgramPhoto of students in South Africa


Contact Information:
Dr. Susan Catapano
catapanos@uncw.edu
Education Building 377
910-962-2290 Phone

International Studies Program
Watson College of Education
University of North Carolina
Wilmington
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5980

Application Process


Please contact the site coordinator for designated country to receive an application form and application deadlines.

Site Coordinators (Country Liaisons)


Belize
Dr. Dennis Kubasko (Teacher Ed)

Dr. Susan Catapano (Graduate)
kubaskod@uncw.edu


catapanos@uncw.edu
910-962-3367


910-962-2290
Costa Rica
Dr. Debbie Powell
powelld@uncw.edu 910-962-3175
Japan
Dr. Brad Walker
walkerb@uncw.edu 910-962-3240
Kuwait
Dr. Ann Potts
pottsa@uncw.edu 910-962-4174
London, England
Dr. Scott Imig
imigs@uncw.edu 910-962-3774
South Africa
Dr. Donyell Roseboro
roseborod@uncw.edu 910-962-7244


Scholarship information for international study experiences for WCE students: