WCE International Studies ProgramPhoto of ruins in Belize


Contact Information:
Dr. Susan Catapano
catapanos@uncw.edu
Education Building 377
910-962-2290 Phone

International Studies Program
Watson College of Education
University of North Carolina
Wilmington
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5980

Contact Information


Program Coordinator
Dr. Susan Catapano
catapanos@uncw.edu 910-962-2290

Site Coordinators (Country Liaisons)


Belize
Dr. Dennis Kubasko (Teacher Ed)

Dr. Susan Catapano (Graduate)
kubaskod@uncw.edu


catapanos@uncw.edu
910-962-3367


910-962-2290
Costa Rica
Dr. Debbie Powell
powelld@uncw.edu 910-962-3175

Japan
Dr. Brad Walker

walkerb@uncw.edu 910-962-3240
Kuwait
Dr. Hengameh Kermani
Dr. Ann Potts
kermanih@uncw.edu
pottsa@uncw.edu
910-962-4182
910-962-4174
London, England
Dr. Marsha L. Carr
carrm@uncw.edu 910-962-2913
Malawi
Dr. Ann Potts
Dr. Katie Schlichting
pottsa@uncw.edu
schlichtingk@uncw.edu
910-962-4174
910-962-7786
South Africa
Dr. Donyell Roseboro
roseborod@uncw.edu 910-962-2289
Ethiopia
Dr. Heidi Higgins

higginsh@uncw.edu

910-962-2674
Ireland
Dr. James Devita
Dr. Andrew Ryder

devitaj@uncw.edu
rydera@uncw.edu

910-962-3953
910-962-7318