Contact Information


Department Chair
Dr. Donyell Roseboro
roseborod@uncw.edu 910-962-7244
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Linda Register
registerl@uncw.edu 910-962-7539

Faculty & Staff


Dr. Cory Callahan callahanc@uncw.edu 910-962-2741
Dr. Edward Caropreso caropresoe@uncw.edu 910-962-7830
Dr. Sue-Jen Chen chensj@uncw.edu 910-962-7920
Dr. Jeff Ertzberger ertzbergerj@uncw.edu 910-962-7670
Dr. David Gill gilld@uncw.edu 910-962-4293
Dr. Angelia Reid-Griffin griffina@uncw.edu 910-962-7176
Dr. Angela Housand housanda@uncw.edu 910-962-2649
Dr. Dennis Kubasko kubaskod@uncw.edu 910-962-3367
Dr. Allen Lynn lynna@uncw.edu 910-962-2483
Dr. Mahnaz Moallem moallemm@uncw.edu 910-962-4183
Dr. Denise Ousley ousleyd@uncw.edu 910-962-7175
Dr. Eleni Pappamihiel pappamihieln@uncw.edu 910-962-2746
Dr. Raymond Pastore pastorer@uncw.edu 910-962-2912
Dr. Donyell Roseboro roseborod@uncw.edu 910-962-7318
Dr. Janna Robertson robertsonj@uncw.edu 910-962-4036
Dr. Marta Sánchez sanchezm@uncw.edu  
Dr. Robert Smith smithrw@uncw.edu 910-962-4076
Dr. Candace Thompson thompsonc@uncw.edu 910-962-2648

Allied Faculty in the College of Arts and Sciences


Dr. Joanne Mount Foreign Language
Dr. L.J. Randolph, Jr Foreign Language
Dr. John Bennett Health & Applied Human Sciences
Dr. Sue Combs Health & Applied Human Sciences
Dr. Steve Elliott Health & Applied Human Sciences
Dr. Daniel Johnson Music
Dr. John Rack Music
Dr. Ginger Rhodes Math
Dr. Kelli Slaten Math
Dr. Allison Toney Math

Part-time Faculty & Staff


Ms. Trina Aldrich aldrichk@uncw.edu 910-962-3369
Ms. Dorothy Dempsey dempseyd@uncw.edu 910-962-2416
Mr. Dewey Furr furrd@uncw.edu 910-962-7314
Mr. John Rinka rinkaj@uncw.edu 910-962-7314
Ms. Kim Whitfield whitfieldk@uncw.edu 910-962-7314



UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by: education@uncw.edu