2003 Razor Walker Awards Winners

Photo of John Carriker

John Carriker

District Attorney
New Hanover County

Photo of Senator John Edwards

Senator John Edwards

United States Senate

Photo of Dan Strickland

Dan Strickland

Associate Superintendent
Columbus County Schools

Photo of Nathaniel Irvin, II

Nathaniel Irvin, II

Assistant Dean for MBA Student Development
Wake Forest University

Photo of Constance Parker

Constance Parker

Executive Director
Wilmington Health  Access for Teens

Photo of Tannis Nelson

Tannis Nelson

North Carolina Congress  of Parents and Teachers

Corporate Award

Harris Teeter Logo

Razor Walker Honorees / Supporters

Special Thanks To:

Corporate Sponsor:
Dell Logo 

Media Partner:

News Channel 3
News Channel 3 Logo 


UNCW - Information Technology Systems Division

Error processing SSI file