Updated Photo Coming Soon!


Interfraternity Council Executive Board

2015 Interfraternity Council Executive Board


Dylan Seagraves

Pi Kappa Alpha

Vice President of Operations

Noah Godfrey Kappa Sigma

Vice President of Public Relations

Austin Lawrence

Kappa Sigma

Vice President of Recruitment

Michael Murray Delta Tau Delta

Vice President of Scholarship and Community Service

Austin Daniels Delta Tau Delta


David Kimbrough Tau Kappa Epsilon


Chris Forlano Pi Kappa Alpha

The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of strength, not a lack of knowledge, but rather a lack in will. - Vince Lombardi

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  P. McDaniel [ mcdanielp AT uncw DOT edu ]