HR Staff

Contact Information

 

HR ORG Chart HR at a Glance
Physical Location:  
Friday Annex 178 Main Telephone: (910) 962-3160
UNCW Campus Fax: (910) 962-3840
  E-mail: hrsearch@uncw.edu
Mailing Address:

 

601 South College Road  
Wilmington, NC 28403-5960

 

Human Resources Staff

 

McDowell, JoAnn

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor of HR

(910) 962-3712

mcdowellj@uncw.edu

Branciforte, Jan

Executive Assistant

(910) 962-3854

brancifortej@uncw.edu

 

Salary and Benefits Administration

Hale, Patti

Salary and Benefits Manager

(910) 962-2033

halep@uncw.edu

Evans, Amy

HR Programs Coordinator

(910) 962-3392

evansa@uncw.edu

Tirrell, Deanna

HR Generalist

(910) 962-7355

tirrelld@uncw.edu

Benefits

Kennedy, Kelly

EPA/ Faculty Benefits Counselor

(910) 962-3006

kennedyk@uncw.edu

Diana Waser

SPA Benefits Counselor

(910) 962-3345

waserd@uncw.edu

Salary Administration

Caulk, Pam

SPA Salary Administration Coordinator

(910) 962-7713

caulkp@uncw.edu

Roughton, Kim

EPA Salary Administration Coordinator

(910) 962-7110

roughtonk@uncw.edu

Vacant

Salary Administration Assistant

 

 

 

Employee Relations and Staff Development

Grimes, Liz

Director of Employee Relations and Staff Development

(910) 962-3274

grimese@uncw.edu

Molly Nece

Professional Development Coordinator

(910) 962-3339

necem@uncw.edu

Kornegay, Haven

Employee Relations and Staff Development Assistant

(910) 962-7773

kornegayh@uncw.edu

Prete, Leanne

Employee Relations Consultant

(910) 962-2496

pretel@uncw.edu

 

Employment and Classification & Compensation

Preiss, Lori

Director of Employment, Classification & Compensation

(910) 962-3162

preissl@uncw.edu

Classification and Compensation

Matroni, Denise

Classification and Compensation Analyst
(Chancellor's Division, University Advancement and Academic Affairs)

(910) 962-3698

matronid@uncw.edu

Vacant

Classification and Compensation Analyst
(Student Affairs and Business Affairs)

(910) 962-3161

 

Employment

Coombs, Jennifer

EPA/ Faculty Employment Coordinator

(910) 962-3196

coombsj@uncw.edu

Dikkers, Ivor

Applicant Credentials Assistant

(910) 962-2103

dikkersi@uncw.edu

Polston, Shannon

SPA Employment Coordinator

(910) 962-7031

polstons@uncw.edu


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  A. Evans [ evansa AT uncw DOT edu ]