Part-Time Lecturers

Ryan Chapman Lecturer chapmanrj@uncw.edu 910.962.3316
Joseph Gouverneur Lecturer gouverneurj@uncw.edu 910.962.3316
Thomas R. Hart Lecturer hartt@uncw.edu 910.962.7493
Matthew J. Hassett Lecturer hassettm@uncw.edu 910.962.7493
Donald G. Johnson Lecturer Johnsondg@uncw.edu 910.962.3316
Christine Lamberton Lecturer lambertonc@uncw.edu  

Emeritus

John Haley Professor Emeritus    
James R. Leutze Professor, Chancellor Emeritus leutzej@uncw.edu 910.962.7662
Melton McLaurin Professor Emeritus mclaurinm@uncw.edu  
Robert B. Toplin Professor Emeritus toplinrb@uncw.edu  

 

 


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  T. Grady[ gradyt AT uncw DOT edu ]