Faculty members in regalia

 

Contact Us

Department Organizational Chart (PDF)

 

 

 

Our Faculty

Adams, Mike S.

Associate Professor of Criminology       

adamsm@uncw.edu

910.962.3425

Boyd, Babette
Lecturer
boydb@uncw.edu 910.962.3049
Buffington, Daniel
Assistant Professor
buffingtond@uncw.edu 910.962.3434
Buist, Carrie Assistant Professor buistc@uncw.edu 910.962.2422
Bullers, Susan
Professor of Sociology
bullerss@uncw.edu

910.962.7150

Cook, Kimberly J.

Professor of Sociology & Criminology
cookk@uncw.edu 910.962.3785
Davis, Richard Lecturer davisr@uncw.edu 910.962.3420
DeVall, Kristen
Assistant Professor of Sociology

devallk@uncw.edu

910.962.2636
Hossfeld, Leslie
Chair and Professor of Sociology
hossfeldl@uncw.edu 910.962.7849
Irwin, Darrell
Associate Professor of Criminology
irwind@uncw.edu 910.962.7420
Kaya, Yunus
Associate Professor of Sociology

kayay@uncw.edu

910.962.3428
King, Donna L.
Professor of Sociology
kingd@uncw.edu 910.962.3574
LaGrange, Randy
Professor of Criminology
lagrange@uncw.edu 910.962.3433
Lanier, Christina
Associate Professor of Criminology
lanierc@uncw.edu 910.962.7691
Levy, Diane
Professor of Sociology
levyd@uncw.edu 910.962.3430
Maume, Mike
Professor of Criminology
maume@uncw.edu 910.962.7749
McNamee, Stephen

Dean College of Arts & Science

Professor of Sociology

mcnamee@uncw.edu 910.962.7232
Mentor, Kenneth Lecturer and Onslow Extension Coordinator mentork@uncw.edu 910.962.3420
Reiter, Abigail Lecturer reitera@uncw.edu 910.962.3420
Rice, John
Associate Professor of Sociology
ricej@uncw.edu 910.962.7313
Rotchford-Perez, Ann
Lecturer
rotchforda@uncw.edu 910.962.3420
Santana, Shannon
Assistant Professor of Criminology
santanas@uncw.edu 910.962.2426
Smith, Amanda Lecturer smitha@uncw.edu 910.962.3420

Snowden, Lynne

Associate Professor of Criminology

snowdenl@uncw.edu

910.962.3838

Sutherland, Jean-Anne
Assistant Professor of Sociology
sutherlandj@uncw.edu 910.962.4170
Wadsworth, Angela
Lecturer
wadswortha@uncw.edu 910.962.7472
Waity, Julia Assistant Professor waityj@uncw.edu 910.962.3660
Willis, Cecil L.
Professor of Criminology
willis@uncw.edu 910.962.3548
 

Retired Faculty

   
Dixon, Rick
Professor Emeritus
dixonrd@uncw.edu  
Faulkner, Gary Professor Emeritus faulknerg@uncw.edu  
Miller, Robert K. Professor Emeritus millerrk@uncw.edu  
 

Administrative Staff

   
Laughter, Stephanie
Administrative Associate
laughters@uncw.edu 910.962.3420
Parish, Kathy Administrative Associate parishk@uncw.edu 910.962.3432

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  K. Mentor [mentork AT uncw DOT edu]