Technology and Web Committee

This committee is responsible for assisting the division with tech and web development.

Nothing will work unless you doMaya Angelou quoteTai Chi Robots

Committee Members

Position Name Email Department
Chair Mike Barugel barugelm@uncw.edu Career Center
Vice Chair Zachary Hollenbaugh  hollenbaughz@uncw.edu Campus Life
Liaison Thom Rakes rakest@uncw.edu Career Center
"3rd Chair" Jason Davis davisjm@uncw.edu Office of the Dean of Students
Aimee Helmus helmusa@uncw.edu SAS - Disability Resource Center
Becca Edens edensr@uncw.edu Office of Student Leadership & Engagement
Andy Rampe rampea@uncw.edu Campus Recreation
Phillip Sharp sharpp@uncw.edu Counseling Center
Diane Reed reedd@uncw.edu Career Center
Tom Kunz kunzt@uncw.edu SAS - University Learning Center
Aimee Hourigan hourigana@uncw.edu Crossroads
Danette Brown browndi@uncw.edu Transition Programs
Carrie Hammer hammerc@uncw.edu Housing & Residence Life
David Fann fannd@uncw.edu Office of the Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
Jen Adler adlerj@uncw.edu CARE

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Susanne R. Gaconnier [ gaconniers AT uncw DOT edu ]