Technology and Web Committee

This committee is responsible for assisting the division with tech and web development.

Nothing will work unless you doMaya Angelou quoteTai Chi Robots

Committee Members

Position Name Email Department
Chair Mike Barugel Career Center
Vice Chair Zachary Hollenbaugh Campus Life
Liaison Thom Rakes Career Center
"3rd Chair" Jason Davis Office of the Dean of Students
Aimee Helmus SAS - Disability Resource Center
Becca Edens Office of Student Leadership & Engagement
Andy Rampe Campus Recreation
Phillip Sharp Counseling Center
Diane Reed Career Center
Tom Kunz SAS - University Learning Center
Aimee Hourigan Crossroads
Danette Brown Transition Programs
Carrie Hammer Housing & Residence Life
David Fann Office of the Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
Jen Adler CARE

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Susanne R. Gaconnier [ gaconniers AT uncw DOT edu ]