ULC Staff

ULC staff

Will Wilkinson

 

 

Will Wilkinson

Director, University Learning Center

Writing Services Coordinator

910-962-7156

wilkinsonw@uncw.edu

Michael Ruwe

 

 

Michael Ruwe

Learning Services Coordinator

Certified Master Tutor Trainer, Association for the Tutoring Profession

Learning Center Leadership Certification (Level Two), National College Learning Center Association

910-962-4194

ruwem@uncw.edu

 

Tom Kunz, SI Coordinator

 

Tom Kunz

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

910-962-2142

kunzt@uncw.edu

Stefanie Anderson

 

Stefanie Anderson

Math Services Coordinator

910-962-2127

andersonsa@uncw.edu

 

Carol Porter

 

Carol Porter

Office Administrator

910-962-7623

porterc@uncw.edu

Mimi Pfeiffer

 

Mimi Pfeiffer

Office Manager

910-962-3978

pfeifferm@uncw.edu

Gail Hogan

 

Gail Hogan

Office Assistant

910-962-7857

hogang@uncw.edu

Student Front Desk Workers

Shavonne Davis

 

 

Shavonne Davis

Nursing

 

Jessica Goodwin

 

Jessica Goodwin

Biology, Chemistry, and Leadership Studies

Pre-Vet Medical Association (PVMA)

 

Talbot Hall

 

Talbot Hall

Film Studies

CARE Peer Educator

Sarah Leitner

 

Sarah Leitner

Business - Marketing

Carla Light

 

Carla Light

Nursing

Delta Zeta

Lan Phoung Nguyen

 

Lan Phuong Nguyen

 

Karen Saesee

 

Karen Saesee

Psychology

CRU

UNCW Her Campus

Samantha Sahlman

 

Samantha Sahlman

Environmental Science

ECO Club

Brittany Springle

 

Brittany Springle

 

 


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  W. Wilkinson [ wilkinsonw AT uncw DOT edu ]