University Learning Center

ULC Staff

Will Wilkinson

Will Wilkinson

Director, University Learning Center

Writing Services Coordinator

910-962-7156

wilkinsonw@uncw.edu

Michael Ruwe

Mike Ruwe

Assistant Director, University Learning Center

Tutoring Services Coordinator

Certified Master Tutor Trainer, Association for the Tutoring Profession

Learning Center Leadership Certification (Level Two), National College Learning Center Association

910-962-4194

ruwem@uncw.edu

Stefanie Anderson

Stefanie Anderson

Math Services Coordinator

910-962-2127

andersonsa@uncw.edu

Nick Crawford

Nick Crawford

Academic Achievement Coordinator

910-962-7620

crawfordn@uncw.edu

Tom Kunz, SI Coordinator

Tom Kunz

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

910-962-2142

kunzt@uncw.edu

Gail Hogan

Gail Hogan

Office Manager

910-962-3978

hogang@uncw.edu

Eric Martin

Eric Martin

Office Assistant

910-962-7857

martine@uncw.edu

Carol Porter

Carol Porter

Office Administrator

910-962-7623

porterc@uncw.edu

Student Front Desk Staff

Wesley Clark

Wesley Clark

Elementary Education

Spanish

Nadia Cuellar-Gutierrez

Nadia Cuellar-Gutierrez

Nursing

Rachel Davey

Rachel Davey

Chemistry

Stacia Griebahn

Stacia Griebahn

Pre-Biology

Samantha Heeley

Samantha Heeley

Criminology

Forensic Science

Rob Hogue

Rob Hogue

Engineering

Allison Lawson

Allison Lawson

Nursing

Jillian Noble

Jillian Noble

Elementary Education

Abigail Rottler

Abigail Rottler

Marine Biology

Heather Thompson

Heather Thompson

Nursing

Music

Kelli Ward

Kelli Ward

Nursing