Admissions Office
E-mail: admissions@uncw.edu
Phone: 910-962-3243
Fax 910-962-3038
Web: http://www.uncw.edu/admissions

Alumni Association
Email: alumni@uncw.edu
Phone: 910.962.2682
Toll-free: 800.596.2880
Web: http://www.uncw.edu/alumni

Financial Aid & Veterans Services
E-mail: finaid@uncw.edu
E-mail: veterans@uncw.edu
Phone: 910-962-3177
Fax: 910-962-3851
Web: http://www.uncw.edu/finaid

Graduate School
E-mail: gradschool@uncw.edu
Phone: 910-962-7303
Fax: 910-962-3787
Web: http://www.uncw.edu/gradschool

Housing and Residence Life
Bradley Reid
E-mail: housing@uncw.edu
Phone: 910-962-3241
Fax: 910-962-7032
Web: http://www.uncw.edu/housing

Orientation Office
E-mail: transitions@uncw.edu
Phone: 910-962-3089
Fax: 910-962-7151
Web: http://www.uncw.edu/orientation

Police
Emergency: Dial 911 from any UNCW extension, including courtesy phones
Non-emergency: Dial (910) 962-3184
Web: http://www.uncw.edu/police

Randall Library
E-mail: libref@uncw.edu
Web: http://library.uncw.edu/

Registrar's Office
E-mail: registrar@uncw.edu
Phone: 910-962-3125
Fax: 910-962-3887
Web: http://www.uncw.edu/reg

Student Accounts
E-mail: studentaccounts@uncw.edu
Phone: 910-962-4281
Fax: 910-962-7402
Web: http://www.uncw.edu/studentaccounts/

Summer School
E-mail: summer@uncw.edu
Phone: 910-962-7181
Phone: 1-800-589-2829
Fax: 910-962-7158
Web: http://www.uncw.edu/summer

Technology Assistance Center
E-mail: tac@uncw.edu
Phone: 910-962-HELP (4357)
Fax: 910-962-4197
Web: http://www.uncw.edu/tac

University Advancement
Phone: 910.962.3751
Fax: 910.962.7674
Web: http://www.uncw.edu/give

Webmaster
E-mail: webmaster@uncw.edu


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  A. Arbogast [ arbogasta AT uncw DOT edu ]