Administration

phone 910.962.3111 | Fax 910.962.3114

The College of Arts and Sciences
601 South College Road, Wilmington NC, 28403-5912

Aswani Volety

Aswani Volety, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

voletya@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146

910.962.7232

 
Daniella Murray

Daniella Murray
Executive Assistant to the Dean

murrayd@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146

910.962.7232

 
Kemille Moore Richard Ogle David Webster, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Research, and Infrastructure

Kemille Moore, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Policy and Curriculum Coordination

moorek@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109
910.962.3413


Richard Ogle, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Faculty
Policy and
Enrollment Management

ogler@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.7753

W. David Webster, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Research, & Infrastructure

webste@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109
910.962.3756

Sue Faber, Executive Assistant

Allison Lawlor

 

Sue Tatum
Executive Assistant

tatums@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109
910.962.3413

Allison Lawlor
Executive Assistant

lawlora@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.3113

 

 

 

 

Katie Lange

 

Vacant
Business Officer

Bear Hall 146
910.962.4216

Katie Lange
Business Services Coordinator

langek@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.7506

 
Linda Siefert, Director of Assessment Lea Bullard

Assessing Student Learning

Linda Siefert, Ed.D.
Director of Assessment

siefertl@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 247
910.962.2653

Lea Bullard
Assistant Director
General Education Assessment

bullardlr@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 251
910.962.3646

 

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  D. Murray [ murrayd AT uncw DOT edu ]