Faculty & Staff


Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Robert Smith
smithrw@uncw.edu 910-962-4076
Graduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Angie Reid-Griffin
griffina@uncw.edu

910-962-7176

History
Dr. John Fischetti
fischettij@uncw.edu 910-962-7551
English, Primary Advisor
Dr. David Gill
gilld@uncw.edu 910-962-4293
Science
Dr. Angelia Reid-Griffin
griffina@uncw.edu 910-962-7176
Science, Primary Advisor
Dr. Dennis Kubasko
kubaskod@uncw.edu 910-962-3367
English
Dr. Denise Ousley
ousleyd@uncw.edu 910-962-7175
History
Dr. Donyell Roseboro
roseborod@uncw.edu 910-962-7318
History, Primary Advisor
Dr. Robert Smith
smithrw@uncw.edu 910-962-4076

Faculty in the College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. David LaVere History Department
Dr. Joann Mount Foreign Language Department
Dr. Jimmy Reeves Chemistry Department
Dr. Ginger Rhodes Math Department
Dr. Anne Stapleton Biology Department
Dr. Mary Watts Foreign Language Department



UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by: education@uncw.edu