Contact Us to Learn More about PDS


Donyell Roseboro

Dr. Donyell Roseboro

Director, Professional Development System
(910) 962-7244 phone
(910) 962-7400 fax
roseborod@uncw.edu

 

 


Ann Potts
 
Dr. Ann Potts

Associate Dean of Teacher Education & Outreach
(910) 962-4174 phone
(910) 962-7400 fax
pottsa@uncw.edu

 

 


Candace Blanke
 
Ms. Candace Blanke

Administrative Associate
(910) 962-4173 phone
(910) 962-7400 fax
blankec@uncw.edu

 

 

 

University Contacts

Name and Position Phone Email
Dr. Kenneth Teitelbaum
Dean, Watson College of Education
910-962-3354 teitelbaumk@uncw.edu
Dr. Carol McNulty
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
910-962-3361 mcnultycp@uncw.edu
Dr. Susan Catapano
Chair, Department of Educational Leadership
910-962-2290 catapanos@uncw.edu
Dr. Tracy Hargrove
Chair, Department of Early Childhood, Elementary, Middle, Literacy, and Special Education
910-962-3240 hargrovet@uncw.edu
Dr. Vance Durrington
Chair, Department of Instructional Technology, Foundations, and Secondary Eduation
910-962-2289 durringtonv@uncw.edu
Ms. Cindy Wiseman
Director, Professional Experiences
910-962-3360 wisemanc@uncw.edu
Mr. Jeff Ertzberger
Director of Technology
910-962-7670 ertzbergerj@uncw.edu
Mr. Brian Brinkley
Director, Education Lab
910-962-3731 brinkleyb@uncw.edu
Ms. Stephanie Gumina Glowa
Field Experience Coordinator
910-962-3086 glowas@uncw.edu
Mrs. Somer Lewis
Teacher-in-Residence
910-962-7669 lewiss@uncw.edu




UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Error processing SSI file