Professional Development System

Contact Us to Learn More about PDS


Somer Lewis

Ms. Somer Lewis

Director, Professional Development System
(910) 962-7244 phone
(910) 962-7400 fax
lewiss@uncw.edu


Ann Potts
Dr. Ann Potts

Associate Dean of Teacher Education & Outreach
(910) 962-4174 phone
(910) 962-7400 fax
pottsa@uncw.edu


Candace Blanke
Ms. Candace Blanke

PDS Program Associate
(910) 962-4173 phone
(910) 962-7400 fax
blankec@uncw.edu

University Contacts

Name and Position Phone Email
Dr. Van O. Dempsey III
Dean, Watson College of Education
910-962-3354 dempseyv@uncw.edu
Dr. Carol McNulty
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
910-962-3361 mcnultycp@uncw.edu
Dr. Susan Faircloth
Chair, Department of Educational Leadership
910-962-3040 faircloths@uncw.edu
Dr. Kathy Fox
Chair, Department of Early Childhood, Elementary, Middle, Literacy, and Special Education
910-962-3240 foxk@uncw.edu
Dr. Donyell Roseboro
Chair, Department of Instructional Technology, Foundations, and Secondary Education
910-962-2289 roseborod@uncw.edu
Ms. Cindy Wiseman
Director, Professional Experiences
910-962-3360 wisemanc@uncw.edu
Mr. Jeff Ertzberger
Director of Technology
910-962-7670 ertzbergerj@uncw.edu
Mr. Brian Brinkley
Director, Education Lab
910-962-3731 brinkleyb@uncw.edu
Ms. Stephanie Gumina Glowa
Field Experience Coordinator
910-962-3086 glowas@uncw.edu

Ms. Logan Sidbury

Internship & Licensure Coordinator

910-962-2796

sidburylm@uncw.edu